FacebookTwitter
English Chinese (Simplified) French German Greek Indonesian Italian Japanese Spanish Turkish Vietnamese

FiftyShadesDarkerWhile Christian wrestles with his inner demons, Anastasia must confront the anger and envy of the women who came before her.

Rating: MA15+

Movie Length: 118 minutes

Cast: Dakota Johnson, Jamie Dornan, Eric Johnson

Director: James Foley

TheGreatWallEuropean mercenaries searching for black powder become embroiled in the defense of the Great Wall of China against a horde of monstrous creatures.

Rating: M

Movie Length: 103 minutes

Cast: Matt Damon, Tian Jing, Willem Dafoe

Director: Yimou Zhang

JackieFollowing the assassination of President John F. Kennedy, First Lady Jacqueline Kennedy fights through grief and trauma to regain her faith, console her children, and define her husband's historic legacy.

Rating: MA15+

Movie Length: 180 minutes

Cast: Natalie Portman, Peter Sarsgaard, Greta Gerwig

Director: Pablo Larraín

Ballerina

Set in 1879 Paris. An orphan girl dreams of becoming a ballerina and flees her rural Brittany for Paris, where she passes for someone else and accedes to the position of pupil at the Grand Opera house.

Rating: G

Movie Length: 89 minutes

Cast: Elle Fanning, Dane DeHaan, Maddie Ziegler, Carly Rae Jepsen

Director: Eric Summer, Éric Warin

MonsterTrucksLooking for any way to get away from the life and town he was born into, Tripp (Lucas Till), a high school senior, builds a Monster Truck from bits and pieces of scrapped cars.

Rating: PG

Movie Length: 105 minutes

Cast: Lucas Till, Jane Levy, Thomas Lennon

Director: Chris Wedge

HomeA highly engaging film the whole family will love, Home tells the story of Oh (voice of TV’s The Big Bang Theory’s Jim Parsons) who has landed with his fellow aliens on Earth. Due to a clumsy accident, he is on the run but manages to fall in with Tip (voice of Rihanna) an adventurous little girl on a mission of her own. After lots of hijinks, the two help each other realise the value of just being yourself and what it actually means to be home.

Rating: PG

Movie Length: 105 minutes

Cast: Rihanna, Jim Parsons, Steve Martin

Director: Tim Johnson

SESSION TIMES

Day Date Time
Wed 22 April 2015 --
Thu 23 April 2015  --
Fri 24 April 2015  --
Sat 25 April 2015  4.30pm
Sun 26 April 2015  11.00am
Mon 27 April 2015  --
Tue 28 April 2015  --
Wed 29 April 2015  --
Thu 30 April 2015  --
Fri 1 May 2015  --
Sat 2 May 2015 

1.30pm

Sun 3 May 2015  11.00am
Mon 4 May 2015  --
Tue 5 May 2015  --
Wed 6 May 2015  --